AGM 2020: It’s a wrap!

ICAAM successfully held the annual general meeting yesterday at Found8 KL Sentral. We are happy to introduce the new committee for year 20/21.

President: Mr. Sharifuddin Al-Manaf
Vice-President: Mr. Gary Kang
Secretary: Ms. Chloe Lee Chui Yee
Assistant Secretary: Mr. Christopher Tock
Treasurer: Mr. Hock Im Kee
Liaison Officer 1: Mr. Kian Woon Chen
Liaison Officer 2: Mr. Jee Kwan Ng
Liaison Officer 3: Ms. Afiqah Rizal
Sub-committee members:
Mr. Pei Hau Lim
Mr. Faiz Fablillah
Mr. Kisharn Thanalingam
Ms. Fatin Fariha binti Mohd Wafa
Mr. Winson Lee
Mr. Su Chern Lim